The hospital’s trunk line number is 8924-6101 to 20 and
official email address is records@lcp.gov.ph

Please find below the name of the office or contact person to locate a specific local number and email addresses.  

DIRECTORY OF KEY OFFICIALS 
 

VINCENT M. BALANAG, JR., MD
Executive Director IV
89246101 local 4000
vincent.balanagjr@lcp.gov.ph

SULLIAN SY NAVAL, MD
Deputy Executive Director IV for Medical Services
Concurrent OIC of the Hospital Support Services
89246101 local 4008 
sullian.naval@lcp.gov.ph

VICTORIA C. IDOLOR, MD
Deputy Executive Director IV for Hospital Support Services
Retired effective March 23, 2022
89246101 local 4005

ELVIRA N. BAURA, RN
Deputy Executive Director III for Nursing Services
89246101 local 4011
elvira.baura@lcp.gov.ph

VINCENT M. BALANAG, JR., MD
Acting Deputy Executive III
Education, Training and Research Services
DEPARTMENT MANAGERS
Eileen G. Aniceto, MD
Emergency Medicine and Out-Patient Department
89246101 local 1314
eileen.aniceto@lcp.gov.ph
 Virginia Delos S. Reyes, MD, FPCP, FPCCP
OIC, Pulmonary, Critical Care and Sleep Medicine Department
89246101 local 3000
virginia.delosreyes@lcp.gov.ph
Edmund E. Villaroman, MD
OIC, Thoracic Surgery and Anesthesia Department
89246101 local 2042
Joseph Leonardo Z. Obusan, MD
Radiology and Radiotherapy Department
89246101 local 1321 
josephleonardo.obusan@lcp.gov.ph
Norberto A. Francisco, MD
Research and Development Department
89246101 local 4050
norberto.francisco@lcp.gov.ph 
Gloria Lim Tan, MD
Pathology and Laboratory Medicine Department
89246101 local 1177, 1240
gloria.lim-tan@lcp.gov.ph 
Anjanette R. de Leon, MD
Pediatric Pulmonary and Critical Care Medicine Department
89246101 local 3030
anjanette.deleon@lcp.gov.ph 
Ramon A. Sulla, MD
OIC, Management Services Department
89246101 local 1047
ramon.sulla@lcp.gov.ph
Zenaida M. Mariano, MD
Education and Training Department
89246101 local 4029
zenaida.mariano@lcp.gov.ph
Antonio B. Ramos, MD
Administrative Services Department
89246101 local 1010
admin.office@lcp.gov.ph
Gloanne C. Adolor, MD
Ancillary Services Department
89246101 local 1011
ancillary.office@lcp.gov.ph
Guia Elena Imelda R. Ladrera, MD
Thoracic Oncology Department
89246101 local 2093
Glenda L. Picardal, RN, PhD
Critical and Special Nursing Care Department
Retired effective March 24, 2022
89246101 local 2088
Esmeralda L. Dela Cruz, RN
General Nursing Care Department
Concurrent OIC of Critical and Special Nursing Care
89246101 local 4012
Angeline A. Rojas, CPA
Finance Services Department
89246101 local 1136
CHIEF of OFFICES
Ma. Lourdes S. Badion, MD
Diagnostic and Interventional Radiology
89246101 local 1323
doc_lot@yahoo.com
Sherwin I. Cala, MD
Therapeutic Radiology
89246101 local 1799
sherwin.cala@lcp.gov.ph
Gloria Lim Tan, MD
National Reference Laboratory
89246101 local 4041
gloria.lim-tan@lcp.gov.ph
Jubert P. Benedicto, MD
Public Health and Domiciliary Unit
89246101 local 1852
jubertpb924@gmail.com
Heidi R. Basobas, RPh, RMT
Pharmacy
89246101 local 1146
heidi.basobas@lcp.gov.ph
Sheryl Anne C. Mabolo, RND
Dietary and Nutrition
89246101 local 1015
sherylanne.mabolo@lcp.gov.ph
Eleanor J. Red, CPA
Accounting
89246101 local 2046
eleanor.red@lcp.gov.ph
Ramon A. Sulla, MD
Medical Records, Registries and Libraries
89246101 local 1047
ramon.sulla@lcp.gov.ph
Angeline A. Rojas, CPA
OIC, Budget
89246101 local 4035
Carol V. Manduriao, CPA
Cash
89246101 local 2046
carol.manduriao@lcp.gov.ph
Ma. Nicolasa S. Torres
Billing and Claims
89246101 local 1136
manicolasa.torres@lcp.gov.ph
Engr. Cesario M. Yangat
General Services
89246101 local 1024
cesario.yangat@lcp.gov.ph
Donnabelle G. Arcillo, RSW
Medical Social Work
89246101 local 1037
Flordeliza F. Dela Cruz
OIC, Procurement
89246101 local 1063
Dominador P. San Andres, Jr., MD
OIC, Management Information Systems
89246101 local 1085
dominador.sanandresjr@lcp.gov.ph
Avelino S. De Chavez, PhD
Human Resource Management Division
Concurrent OIC of Administrative Services Department
89246101 local 4025
avelino.dechavez@lcp.gov.ph